The Tour

The Official UK & Ireland documentary talk Tour with cast and guest

Hera Media present In Partnership with Honda, No Woman No Try will be going on tour to grassroots rugby clubs across the UK & Ireland to discuss important topics, have open Q&As and share all our stories.

Host A Talk

Would your clubs like to be included on the No Woman No Try panel talk tour? Contact us today to discuss opportunities

Official Announcement V1_1.png

UPCOMING TALKS

Truro RFC, Cornwall - Friday 26th August
Medway, Kent - Tuesday 6th September
Ampthill, Bedford - Friday 16th September
Beccehamian, Kent - Friday 7th October
Teddington, London - Friday 14th October
West Park Leeds, Yorkshire - Friday 21st October
Hillhead Jordon, Glasgow - Thursday 10th November
Heriots, Edinburgh - Saturday 12th November
Towcestrians, Northampton - Monday 14th November
Bedford Blues, Bedford - Friday 21st November